Births

Births: Reported March 17, 2020

Posted: Mar. 25, 2020 5:50 pm

Hannibal (Mo.)

Regional

Son, Waylon Joren Kendall, 6 lbs., 8 oz., 20 inches, to Deana and Jacob Kendall of New London, Mo., at 11:08 p.m. Saturday, Feb. 15, 2020.

Son, Aaron Michael Clay Troxell, 8 lbs., 6 oz., 20 inches, to Abbie Power of Monroe City, Mo., at 1:45 p.m. Sunday, Feb. 16, 2020.

Son, James M. Eicher, 8 lbs., 8 oz., 20 inches, to Alma and Mervin Eicher of Bowling Green, Mo., at 1:22 a.m. Friday, Feb. 28, 2020.

Son, Ronan William Morrison, 7 lbs., 2 oz., 20 inches, to Courtney and Brian Morrison of Louisiana, Mo., at 11:57 a.m. Sunday, March 1, 2020.

Son, Karson Elijah Hale, 6 lbs., 5 oz., 18 inches, to Rachel Hale of Hannibal at 7:46 a.m. Tuesday, March 3, 2020.

Son, Shae Michael Anderson, 8 lbs., 6 oz., 19 inches, to Kayla and Logan Anderson of Hannibal at 2:52 p.m. Tuesday, March 3, 2020.

Daughter, Sydnie Breann Hetheriton, 7 lbs., 10 oz., 21 inches, to Karlie Orf and Dalton Hetheriton of Monroe City at 7:21 p.m. Wednesday, March 4, 2020.

Daughter, Haisley Lynn, 9 lbs., 6 oz., 19 inches, to Tess Bue and Daniel Dunn of Shelbyville, Mo., at 1:23 p.m. Thursday, March 5, 2020.

Son, Wolfgang Van Crump, 8 lbs., 6 oz., 19 inches, to Martha and Curtis Crump of New London at 1:52 p.m. Thursday, March 5, 2020.

Son, Charles Lee Allen Johnston, 7 lbs., 10 oz., 19 inches, to Laura Walker and Jason Johnston of Palmyra, Mo., at 3:24 p.m. Friday, March 6, 2020.

Son, Boone Michael Ancell, 7 lbs., 4 oz., 20 inches, to Nichole and Eric Ancell of Hannibal at 3:55 p.m. Monday, March 9, 2020.

Son, Shay Ryan Dorsey, 10 lbs., 10 oz., 21 inches, to Danielle and Ridge Dorsey of Monroe City at 7:55 a.m. Tuesday, March 10, 2020.

Son, Isaiah JaDeveon Robertson, 8 lbs., 18 inches, to Dawn and Andrew Robertson of Bowling Green at 11:14 a.m. Wednesday, March 11, 2020.

Son, Elijah Reid Hayden, 7 lbs., 12 oz., 19 inches, to Morgan Deeder of Pittsfield, Ill., at 8:24 a.m. Thursday, March 12, 2020.

Son, Nicholas Joseph Bale-Laughlin, 8 lbs., 1 oz., 21 inches, to Caitlin and Ernest Bale-Laughlin of Bowling Green at 7:12 p.m. Thursday, March 12, 2020.

Son, Aaron Russell Dean Woodhurst, 6 lbs., 14 oz., 21 inches, to Jessica Lake (Hayes) and Aaron Woodhurst of Center, Mo., at 12:59 a.m. Friday, March 13, 2020.