Births

Births: Reported Feb. 12, 2020

Posted: Feb. 15, 2020 7:50 pm

Hannibal (Mo.)

Regional

Son, Isaiah Wayne Patrick, 6 lbs., 11 oz., 18 inches, to Suni Graupman and Kenneth Patrick Jr. of Hannibal at 12:04 a.m. Sunday, Jan. 19, 2020.

Daughter, Lydia Kei Whitley, 7 lbs., 6 oz., 19 inches, to Kelsey and Jamie Whitley of Hannibal at 7:53 a.m. Wednesday, Jan. 22, 2020.

Daughter, Delila H. Yoder, 7 lbs., 4 oz., 18 inches, to Ellan and Henry Yoder of Curryville, Mo., at 10:25 a.m. Thursday, Jan. 23, 2020.

Son, Braxtyn Sean Pulsifer, 6 lbs., 12 oz., 19 inches, to Whitney Burch and Eric Pulsifer of Monroe City, Mo., at 6:29 p.m. Thursday, Jan. 23, 2020.

Son, Jackson Aaron Geringer, 6 lbs., 9 oz., 21 inches, to Ashley and David Geringer Louisiana, Mo., at 12:19 p.m. Friday, Jan. 24, 2020.

Daughter, Aubryn Jene Zahn, 8 lbs., 4 oz., 19 inches, to Hannah Beahan and Noah Zahn of Hannibal at 6:51 p.m. Monday, Jan. 27, 2020.

Daughter, Dixie Lynn Colborn, 7 lbs., 3 oz., 19 inches, to Dori and David Colborn of New London, Mo., at 10:20 a.m. Friday, Jan. 31, 2020.

Daughter, Alaina Wryn Watts, 6 lbs., 12 oz., 18 inches, to Ashlee Young and Jordan Watts of Bowling Green, Mo., at 1:18 p.m. Saturday, Feb. 1, 2020.

Daughter, Nora Jane Carter, 7 lbs., 7 oz., 19 inches, to Lindsay and Austin Carter of Hannibal at 12:34 a.m. Monday, Feb. 3, 2020.

Son, Jasper Lane Reuther, weighed 6 lbs., 8 oz., 19 inches, to Katie and William Reuther of Eolia, Mo., at 10:56 a.m. Monday, Feb. 3, 2020.

Daughter, Lettie Mae Waterman, 8 lbs., 1 oz., 19.4 inches, to Danielle and Lonnie Waterman of Arbela, Mo., at 8:02 a.m. Tuesday, Feb. 4, 2020.

Daughter, Kensley LouAnn Wharton, 5 lbs., 11 oz., 18 inches, to Chasity and Devan Wharton of Hannibal at 6:25 a.m. Wednesday, Feb. 5, 2020.

Daughter, Odyssia Diana Vallee, 5 lbs., 11 oz., 18 inches, to Tasha and Jason Vallee of Quincy, Ill., at 12:24 p.m. Wednesday, Feb. 5, 2020.

Son, Patrick Alan Conley, 8 lbs., 7 oz., 21 inches, to Abbigail Heathman and Myles Conley of Hannibal at 3:37 p.m. Wednesday, Feb. 5, 2020.

Son, Julian Randall Miller, 7 lbs., 9 oz., 20 inches, to Taylor Davis of Perry, Mo., at 9:30 p.m. Thursday, Feb. 6, 2020.

Daughter, Rory Jolynn Bock, 6 lbs., 3 oz., 20 inches, to Dusty Arment and Anthony Bock of Maywood, Mo., at 11:05 p.m. Friday, Feb. 7, 2020.